Our Student and Family Advocates (SFAs)

      Elementary School

      School Position Staff Name Email Phone
      Alexander Student & Family Advocate (SFA) DaMu Diaz-Doolin diazdoolin.damu@iowacityschools.org 688-1095 x1098
      Borlaug Student & Family Advocate (SFA) Addie Bockenstedt bockenstedt.addie@iowacityschools.org 688-1155 x1159
      C. Central Student & Family Advocate (SFA) Becca Bender bender.becca@iowacityschools.org 688-1100 x1104
      Garner Student & Family Advocate (SFA) Jill Winders winders.jill@iowacityschools.org 688-1190 x1194
      Grant Student & Family Advocate (SFA) Emily Schrepf schrepf.emily@iowacityschools.org 688-1500 x1505
      Hills Student & Family Advocate (SFA) Kayla Strand (Interim) strand.kayla@iowacityschools.org 688-1105 x1108
      Hoover Student & Family Advocate (SFA) Karli Moellers moellers.karli@iowacityschools.org 688-1110 x3207
      Horn Student & Family Advocate (SFA) Megan Recker recker.megan@iowacityschools.org 688-1115 x1179
      Kirkwood Student & Family Advocate (SFA) Megan Lobb lobb.megan@iowacityschools.org 688-1120 x1124
      Lemme Student & Family Advocate (SFA) Lori Montgomery montgomery.lori@iowacityschools.org 688-1125 x1125
      Lincoln Student & Family Advocate (SFA) Emily Schrepf schrepf.emily@iowacityschools.org 688-1130 x1130
      Longfellow Student & Family Advocate (SFA) Caitlin Hauskins hauskins.caitlin@iowacityschools.org 688-1135 x5722
      Lucas Student & Family Advocate (SFA) Renaldo Johnson johnson.renaldo@iowacityschools.org 688-1140 x1472
      Mann Student & Family Advocate (SFA) Ladiester Janania janania.ladiester@iowacityschools.org 688-1145 x1149
      Penn Student & Family Advocate (SFA) Jill Winders winders.jill@iowacityschools.org 688-1150 x1154
      Shimek Student & Family Advocate (SFA) Renaldo Johnson johnson.renaldo@iowacityschools.org 688-1160 x1160
      Twain Student & Family Advocate (SFA) Jennifer De La Cruz delacruz.jennifer@iowacityschools.org 688-1165 x1169
      VanAllen Student & Family Advocate (SFA) Danielle Weipert weipert.danielle@iowacityschools.org 688-1185 x1189
      Weber Student & Family Advocate (SFA) Megan Goodwin goodwin.megan@iowacityschools.org 688-1170 x1173
      Wickham Student & Family Advocate (SFA) Lori Montgomery montgomery.lori@iowacityschools.org 688-1175 x1505
      Wood Student & Family Advocate (SFA) Alyssa Palante palante.alyssa@iowacityschools.org 688-1180 x1184

      Junior High

      School Position Staff Name Email Phone
      NCJH Student & Family Advocate (SFA) Jennifer McGowan mcgowan.jennifer@iowacityschools.org 688-1210 x3320
      NWJH Student & Family Advocate (SFA) Reese Woods woods.maurice@iowacityschools.org 688-1060 x6205
      NWJH Student & Family Advocate (SFA) Tamika Manson Manson.tamika@iowacityschools.org 688-1060 x6410
      SEJH Student & Family Advocate (SFA) Gabriela Magalhaes magalhaes.gabriela@iowacityschools.org 688-1070 x7248
      SEJH Student & Family Advocate (SFA) Nicole Spear spear.nicole@iowacityschools.org 688-1070 x7113

      High School

      School Position Staff Name Email Phone
      City Student & Family Advocate (SFA) Katie Vodraska vodraska.katie@iowacityschools.org 688-1040 x4047
      City Student & Family Advocate (SFA) Thos Trefz trefz.thos@iowacityschools.org 688-1040 x4007
      Liberty Student & Family Advocate (SFA) Brooke Bulman bulman.brooke@iowacityschools.org 688-1350 x3160
      Liberty Student & Family Advocate (SFA) Rick Spear spear.rick@iowacityschools.org 688-1350 x3008
      West Student & Family Advocate (SFA) Christine Dougan dougan.christine@iowacityschools.org 688-1050 x5149
      West Student & Family Advocate (SFA) Kayla Strand strand.kayla@iowacityschools.org 688-1050 x5155
      Tate Student & Family Advocate (SFA) Jenna Roskopf roskopf.jenna@iowacityschools.org 688-1080 x2808

      ICCSD Online

      School Position Staff Name Email Phone
      OLP Student & Family Advocate (SFA) Kayla McKee mckee.kayla@iowacityschools.org 688-1165 x1169