Student and Family Advocates (SFAs)

      District-Wide Administrative, Coordinator & Support Staff

      School Position Staff Name Email Phone
      ESC Director of Learning Supports Lora Daily daily.lora@iowacityschools.org 688-1000 x2665
      ESC Learning Supports Coordinator Coreen Frank frank.coreen@iowacityschools.org 688-1000 x2683
      ESC LS Sr Specialist & Homeless Liaison Shannon Hammen Miner miner.shannon@iowacityschools.org 688-1000 x1015
      ESC LS Specialist TBD
      ESC Health Services Coordinator Jessica Jimmerson jimmerson.jessica@iowacityschools.org 688-1000 x2641
      ESC Healthy Kids Clinic Coordinator Jamie Nguyen nguyen.jamie@iowacityschools.org 688-1000 x2647
      Mann Psych Clinic Coordinator & MH Support Ladiester Janania janania.ladiester@iowacityschools.org 688-1000 x1149
      ESC Learning Supports Secretary Judy Serovy serovy.judy@iowacityschools.org 688-1000 x2631

      High School SFA Building Staff

      School Position Staff Name Email Phone
      City Student & Family Advocate (SFA) Katie Vondraska 688-1040 x4047
      City Student & Family Advocate (SFA) Thos Trefz trefz.thos@iowacityschools.org 688-1040 x4007
      Liberty Student & Family Advocate (SFA) Sara Berry berry.sara@iowacityschools.org 688-1350 x3019
      Liberty Student & Family Advocate (SFA) Rick Spear spear.rick@iowacityschools.org 688-1350 x3008
      West Student & Family Advocate (SFA) Omari Bynum bynum.omari@iowacityschools.org 688-1050 x5149
      West Student & Family Advocate (SFA) Annie Gudenkauf gudenkauf.anna@iowacityschools.org 688-1050 x5155
      Tate Student & Family Advocate (SFA) Jenna Roskopf roskopf.jenna@iowacityschools.org 688-1080 x2809

      Junior High Building Staff

      School Position Staff Name Email Phone
      NCJH Student & Family Advocate (SFA) Jennifer McGowan mcgowan.jennifer@iowacityschools.org 688-1210 x8491
      NWJH Student & Family Advocate (SFA) TBD 688-1060 x6485
      NWJH Student & Family Advocate (SFA) Julie Cotton cotton.julie@iowacityschools.org 688-1060 x6410
      SEJH Student & Family Advocate (SFA) Gabriela Magalhaes magalhaes.gabriela@iowacityschools.org 688-1070 x7248
      SEJH Student & Family Advocate (SFA) Nicole Spear spear.nicole@iowacityschools.org 688-1070 x7113

      Elementary School Building Staff

      School Position Staff Name Email Phone
      Alexander Student & Family Advocate (SFA) DaMu Diaz-Doolin diazdoolin.damu@iowacityschools.org 688-1095 x1098
      Borlaug Student & Family Advocate (SFA) TBD 688-1155 x1159
      C. Central Student & Family Advocate (SFA) Becca Bender bender.becca@iowacityschools.org 688-1100 x1104
      Garner Student & Family Advocate (SFA) Jill Winders winders.jill@iowacityschools.org 688-1190 x1194
      Grant Student & Family Advocate (SFA) Emily Schrepf schrepf.emily@iowacityschools.org 688-1500 x1505
      Hills Student & Family Advocate (SFA) Jamie Johnson johnson.jamie@iowacityschools.org 688-1105 x1108
      Hoover Student & Family Advocate (SFA) Karli Moellers moellers.karli@iowacityschools.org 688-1110 x3248
      Horn Student & Family Advocate (SFA) Megan Recker recker.megan@iowacityschools.org 688-1115 x1179
      Kirkwood Student & Family Advocate (SFA) Megan Lobb lobb.megan@iowacityschools.org 688-1120 x1124
      Lemme Student & Family Advocate (SFA) Lori Montgomery montgomery.lori@iowacityschools.org 688-1125 x1125
      Lincoln Student & Family Advocate (SFA) Emily Schrepf schrepf.emily@iowacityschools.org 688-1130 x1130
      Longfellow Student & Family Advocate (SFA) Caitlin Hauskins hauskins.caitlin@iowacityschools.org 688-1135 x1605
      Lucas Student & Family Advocate (SFA) Renaldo Johnson johnson.renaldo@iowacityschools.org 688-1140 x1472
      Mann Student & Family Advocate (SFA) Ladiester Janania janania.ladiester@iowacityschools.org 688-1145 x1149
      Penn Student & Family Advocate (SFA) Jill Winders winders.jill@iowacityschools.org 688-1150 x1154
      Shimek Student & Family Advocate (SFA) Renaldo Johnson johnson.renaldo@iowacityschools.org 688-1160 x1160
      Twain Student & Family Advocate (SFA) Kayla McKee mckee.kayla@iowacityschools.org 688-1165 x1169
      VanAllen Student & Family Advocate (SFA) Danielle Weipert weipert.danielle@iowacityschools.org 688-1185 x1189
      Weber Student & Family Advocate (SFA) Megan Goodwin goodwin.megan@iowacityschools.org 688-1170 x1173
      Wickham Student & Family Advocate (SFA) Lori Montgomery montgomery.lori@iowacityschools.org 688-1175 x1505
      Wood Student & Family Advocate (SFA) Alyssa Palante palante.alyssa@iowacityschools.org 688-1180 x1184

      ICCSD Online Learning Program Staff

      School Position Staff Name Email Phone
      OLP Student & Family Advocate (SFA) Kayla McKee mckee.kayla@iowacityschools.org 688-1165 x1169