• Scholarships are added as they come into our office. Please look closely at the due date.  Scholarships will be removed from the website once the due date has passed. 

    The Coca-Cola Scholars Foundation - Open Application for Seniors ($20,000)

    • 2023-2024 application is open to high school seniors until 5 p.m. Eastern on October 2, 2023. Students need a 3.0 GPA and to fill out an online application that requires no essays, no recommendations, and no transcripts.

    Voice of Democracy - Veterans of Foreign Wars - ($35,000)

    • Open to students in grades 9-12 and applications must be submitted by October 31st.

    Grand Lodge of Iowa Scholarship 

    • Completed applications must be postmarked no later than February 1st, 2024. Review the application for more details.

    Mark Earl & Esther Ruth Spencer Technical Scholarship

    • For those who plan to enroll in a mechanical or trade course of study at an accredited Iowa Community College. Completed  applications must be postmarked no later than February 1st, 2024. 

    The Pearl Hull Falk Scholarship - ($5,000)

    • The application deadline for the 2024-2025 academic year is March 1st, 2024. Please view the application for eligibility requirements.