School Nurse Building Assignments

High School Health Office Staff

School School Nurse Name Contact
City Suzi Wilkes wilkes.suzi@iowacityschools.org
Liberty Ann Graziano graziano.ann@iowacityschools.org
West Erin Mitchell mitchell.erin@iowacityschools.org
Tate Gabrielle Lugo lugo.gabrielle@iowacityschools.org
TSC Suzi Wilkes wilkes.suzi@iowacityschools.org

Junior High Health Office Staff

School School Nurse Name Contact
North Central Christel Philipp philipp.christel@iowacityschools.org
Northwest Andrea DeLarm delarm.andrea@iowacityschools.org
South East Gabrielle Lugo lugo.andrea@iowacityschools.org

Elementary Health Office Staff

School School Nurse Name Contact
Alexander Summer Jagnow jagnow.summer@iowacityschools.org
Borlaug Brynn Timm timm.brynn@iowacityschools.org
C. Central Kelly Joseph joseph.kelly@iowacityschools.org
Garner Haley Pins pins.haley@iowacityschools.org
Grant Taryn McGuire mcguire.taryn@iowacityschools.org
Hills Chelsey Lenz lenz.chelsey@iowacityschools.org
Hoover Jodie Obermueller obermueller.jodie@iowacityschools.org
Horn Jenna Jenn jenn.jenna@iowacityschools.org
Kirkwood Andrea DeLong delong.andrea@iowacityschools.org
Lemme Jen BarbouRoske barbouroske.jen@iowacityschools.org
Lincoln Jenna Jenn jenn.jenna@iowacityschools.org
Longfellow Megan Colgan colgan.megan@iowacityschools.org
Lucas Megan Colgan colgan.megan@iowacityschools.org
Mann Kelly Joseph joseph.kelly@iowacityschools.org
Penn Pam Hinman hinman.pam@iowacityschools.org
Shimek Jodie Obermueller obermueller.jodie@iowacityschools.org
Twain Jen BarbouRoske barbouroske.jen@iowacityschools.org
VanAllen Christel Philipp philipp.christel@iowacityschools.org
Weber Chelsey Lenz lenz.chelsey@iowacityschools.org
Wickham Pam Hinman hinman.pam@iowacityschools.org
Wood Summer Jagnow jagnow.summer@iowacityschools.org

Online Learning Program Health Office Staff

Grade Level School Nurse Name Contact
PK-6 Haley Pins philipp.christel@iowacityschools.org
7-12 Taryn McGuire mcguire.taryn@iowacityschools.org

Homeschool Assist Program Health Office Staff

School School Nurse Name Contact
ICHSAP Jodie Obermueller obermueller.jodie@iowacityschools.org