Curriculum Coordinators

Curricular Area Name E-Mail Address
Art (Co-Coordinator) Christian Aanestad aanestad.christian@iowacityschools.org
Art (Co-Coordinator) April Kelly kelly.april@iowacityschools.org
At Risk Programs Ann Schaefer schaefer.ann@iowacityschools.org
Career & Technical Education Lindsey Schluckebier schluckebier.lindsey@iowacityschools.org
English Language Learners (ELL) Sheila Neels neels.sheilaa@iowacityschools.org
Extended Learning Program (ELP) Gifted Education Julie Ewert-Hays ewert-hays.julie@iowacityschools.org
General Music (K-6) Sarah Fairfield fairfield.sarah@iowacityschools.org
School Counselors Lindsey Schluckebier schluckebier.lindsey@iowacityschools.org
Health Lindsey Schluckebier schluckebier.lindsey@iowacityschools.org
Language Arts Jen Brinkmeyer brinkmeyer.jennifer@iowacityschools.org
Library Kristi Harper harper.kristi@iowacityschools.org
Mathematics Joye Walker walker.joye@iowacityschools.org
Performance Music Jon Welch welch.jon@iowacityschools.org
Physical Education Jan Grenko Lehman grenko.jan@iowacityschools.org
Science Ashley Hansen hansen.ashley@iowacityschools.org
Social Studies Brady Shutt shutt.brady@iowacityschools.org
World Languages Carmen Gwenigale gwenigale.carmen@iowacityschools.org