Curriculum Coordinators

Curricular Area Name E-Mail Address
Art (Co-Coordinator) Christian Aanestad aanestad.christian@iowacityschools.org
Art (Co-Coordinator) April Kelly kelly.april@iowacityschools.org
Career & Technical Education and Computer Science Charles Gardner gardner.charles@iowacityschools.org
English Language Learners (ELL) Sheila Neels neels.sheila@iowacityschools.org
Extended Learning Program (ELP) Gifted Education Darcie Kress kress.darcie@iowacityschools.org
General Music (K-6) Sarah Fairfield fairfield.sarah@iowacityschools.org
School Counselors Lindsey Schluckebier schluckebier.lindsey@iowacityschools.org
Health Lindsey Schluckebier schluckebier.lindsey@iowacityschools.org
Language Arts and At-Risk (7-12) Jen Brinkmeyer brinkmeyer.jennifer@iowacityschools.org
Library Lisa Petrie petrie.lisa@iowacityschools.org
Mathematics and At-Risk (7-12) Heidi Anderson anderson.heidi@iowacityschools.org
Performance Music Jon Welch welch.jon@iowacityschools.org
Physical Education Jan Grenko Lehman grenko.jan@iowacityschools.org
Science (7-12) Carolyn Walling walling.carolyn@iowacityschools.org
Social Studies (7-12) Brady Shutt shutt.brady@iowacityschools.org
World Languages Carmen Gwenigale gwenigale.carmen@iowacityschools.org
Language Arts (K-6) Sarah Yoder yoder.sarah@iowacityschools.org
Mathematics (K-6) Laura Mayer mayer.laura@iowacityschools.org
Mathematics (K-6) Kelsey Feldmann feldmann.kelsey@iowacityschools.org
Science/Social Studies (K-6) Patrick Snyder snyder.patrick@iowacityschools.org