Guidance Quick Contacts

  • City High School Guidance Office
    Phone: (319)688-1043
    Fax:  (319)688-1047

     


NAME ASSIGNMENT CLICK TO EMAIL
Tom Carey Students A - Cl and ELL carey.tom@iowacityschools.org
Mary Peterson Students Co - Ki peterson.mary@iowacityschools.org
Linda Hoel Students Kl - O, ELP hoel.linda@iowacityschools.org
Ben Fraga Students P - Z fraga.ben@iowacityschools.org
Donna Saehler Guidance Secretary saehler.donna@iowacityschools.org
Susan Surom Registrar surom.susan@iowacityschools.org