• WELCOME from your Guidance and Counseling Staff!
    Guidance Office:  (319)688-1043
    Guidance Fax:  (319) 688-1047

    General Guidance Information

     

There are no records to display.

AP Test Date Arrival Time Test Start time Location
US Gov. and Pol. Mon., May 6 7:45 AM 8:00 AM Old Gym
Seminar Tues., May 7 7:45 AM 8:00 AM Old Gym
Spanish Lang. & Culture Tues., May 7 7:45 AM 8:00 AM 2702 (SH)
Physics 1 Tues., May 7 11:45 AM 12:00 PM Old Gym
English Lit. & Comp Wed., May 8 7:30 AM 7:45 AM Old Gym
French Lang. & Comp. Wed., May 8 12:00 PM 12:15 PM 2702 (SH)
Chemistry Thur., May 9 7:30 AM 7:45 AM Old Gym
Psychology Thur., May 9 12:15 PM 12:30 PM Old Gym
US History Fri., May 10 7:45 AM 8:00 AM Old Gym
Studio Art Fri., May 10
Biology Mon., May 13 7:45 AM 8:00 AM Old Gym
Calculus AB Tues., May 14 7:45 AM 8:00 AM Old Gym
Calculus BC Tues., May 14 7:45 AM 8:00 AM Old Gym
English Lang. and Comp. Wed., May 15 7:30 AM 7:45 AM Old Gym
Macroeconomics Wed., May 15 12:15 PM 12:30 PM Old Gym
World History Thur., May 16 7:30 AM 7:45 AM Old Gym
Statistics Thur., May 16 12:15 PM 12:30 PM Old Gym
Microeconomics Fri., May 17 7:45 AM 8:00 AM Old Gym
Music Theory Fri., May 17 7:45 AM 8:00 AM 2702 (SH)
Computer Science Fri., May 17 11:45 AM 12:00 PM Old Gym
Research
Students are responsible for their own travel plans for testing that starts before the school day or may end after the school day is finished. Students should plan accordingly for those days as they will not be able to enter the test room once testing has begun! Note: Test length does not include the time for breaks or to hand out and collect materials.

Important Guidance Dates

Date Event
March 5 First day of trimester 3
March 8 Last day for tri 3 schedule changes
March 18-22 Spring Break
March 26 Seniors- Graduation supplies distribution
March 27 Senior Class Picture Per 3

College Visit Schedule