• Club Advisor(s) Email(s)
    Anime Club Jenni Naughton & Troy Bergmann naughton.jennifer@iowacityschools.org
    bergmann.troy@iowacityschools.org
    Art Club Maggie Yocius yocius.margaret@iowacityschools.org
    Audio Visual Director Alex Schott schott.alex@iowacityschools.org
    Best Buddies Amber Crow & Abigail Hall crow.amber@iowacityschools.org
    Book Club Deb Torrens-Semler torrens-semler.debra@iowacityschools.org
    BPA Zach Hammes & Seth Schroeder hammes.zachary@iowacityschools.org
    schroeder.seth@iowacityschools.org
    Cadenza Club Ryan Arp arp.ryan@iowacityschools.org
    Debate team Kalen McCain & Elizabeth Bennett mccain.kalen@iowacityschools.org
    bennett.elizabeth@iowacityschools.org
    Drama - theater / acting Olivia Symmonds & Hoobie Schott symmonds.olivia@iowacityschools.org
    schott.alex@iowacityschools.org
    Drama - technical theater (sets, costumes, lights) Hoobie Schott & Olivia Symmonds schott.alex@iowacityschools.org
    symmonds.olivia@iowacityschools.org
    FCA (Fellowship of Christian Athletes) Shishonee Hughes hughes.shishonee@iowacityschools.org
    Film Club Annie Savage savage.annie@iowacityschools.org
    Free Strings Club Annie Savage savage.annie@iowacityschools.org
    FTC Robotics Sara Karbeling & Marianne McGrane karbeling.sara@iowacityschools.org
    mcgrane.marianne@iowacityschools.org
    G! World Kimberly Fitten fitten.kimberly@iowacityschools.org
    Gamers Club Kate Jurak jurak.katherine@iowacityschools.org
    Garden Club Jenny Saylor & Beth Long saylor.jenny@iowacityschools.org
    long.beth@iowacityschools.org
    IN SHOC Peggy Dolson & TBA dolson.peggy@iowacityschools.org
    Intramurals Tristan Sievers sievers.tristan@iowacityschools.org
    LEAD Club Carmen Gwenigale gwenigale@carmen@iowacityschools.org
    Liberty Difference Makers Jen Secrist secrist.jenifer@gmail.com
    Liberty Fishing Club Troy Bergmann bergmann.troy@iowacityschools.org
    Math Team Aaron Mueller mueller.aaron@iowacityschools.org
    Mentors in Violence Prevention (MVP) Kate Richey & Mark Lowe richey.kate@iowacityschools.org
    lowe.mark@iowacityschools.org
    Mock Trial Emily Bonneau bonneau.emily@iowacityschools.org
    Model UN Greg Vraspier vraspier.greg@iowacityschools.org
    National Honor Society Sakinah Ellickson & Jonna Hall ellickson.sakinah@iowacityschools.org
    hall.jonna@iowacityschools.org
    Newspaper Ashley Cunningham cunningham.ashley@iowacityschools.org
    PRISM Melissa Nies & Jenny Saylor nies.melissa@iowacityschools.org
    saylor.jenny@iowacityschools.org
    Purple Pack: Student Involvement Club Ashley Cunningham cunningham.ashley@iowacityschools.org
    Science Bowl Nate Oswald oswald.nathan@iowacityschools.org
    Science Olympiad Marianne McGrane & Sasha Murphy mcgrane.marianne@iowacityschools.org
    murphy.sasha@iowacityschools.org
    SEA (Students for Environmental Action) Beth Long long.beth@iowacityschools.org
    SLAP Neil Davis davis.neil@iowacityschools.org
    Sparkles! Kim Cranston & Amber Crow cranston.kim@iowacityschools.org
    crow.amber@iowacityschools.org
    Speech Kim Sleezer & Sumayya Staab sleezer.kimberly@iowacityschools.org
    staab.sumayya@iowacityschools.org
    Spikeball Micah Casper casper.micah@iowacityschools.org
    Spoken Word Club Caleb Rainey & Ferida Nuhanovic nuhanovic.ferida@iowacityschools.org
    Stage Supervisor Caitlin Brannaman brannaman.caitlin@iowacityschools.org
    Student Senate (Council) Stacey Strief & Melissa Nies strief.stacey@iowacityschools.org
    nies.melissa@iowacityschools.org
    Talent Show Club Annie Savage savage.annie@iowacityschools.org
    Yearbook Ashley Cunningham cunningham.ashley@iowacityschools.org