• Club Advisor(s) Advisor(s) Email
    Anime Club Troy Bergmann bergmann.troy@iowacityschools.org
    Art Club Maggie Yocius yocius.margaret@iowacityschools.org
    Best Buddies Amber Crow crow.amber@iowacityschools.org
    Book Club Deb Torrens-Semler torrens-semler.debra@iowacityschools.org
    BPA Zach Hammes & Mark Langenfeld hammes.zachary@iowacityschools.org/langenfeld.mark@iowacityschools.org
    BLSU (Black & Latino Student Union) Malyssa Oblander oblander.malyssa@iowacityschools.org
    Debate Kalen McCain mccain.kalen@iowacityschools.org
    Drama Hoobie Schott schott.alex@iowacityschools.org
    Educators Rising Maya Echols echols.maya@iowacityschools.org
    FCA (Fellowship of Christian Athletes) Shishonee Hughes hughes.shishonee@iowacityschools.org
    FCCLA (Family Career and Community Beth Long long.beth@iowacityschools.org
    Free Strings Club Annie Savage savage.annie@iowacityschools.org
    FTC Robotics Sara Karbeling and Marianne McGrane karbeling.sara@iowacityschools.org/mcgrane.marianne@iowacityschools.org
    Garden Club Jenny Saylor and Beth Long saylor.jennifer@iowacityschools.org/long.beth@iowacityschools.org
    IN SHOC Peggy Dolson dolson.peggy@iowacityschools.org
    IN SHOC Asst. Randy Dolson dolson.randy@iowacityschools.org
    Intramurals Tristan Sievers sievers.tristan@iowacityschools.org
    Liberty Difference Makers Jen Secrist secrist.jenifer@iowacityschools.org
    Liberty Technical Theater Alex Hoobie Schott schott.alex@iowacityschools.org
    Math Team Aaron Mueller mueller.aaron@iowacityschools.org
    Mock Trial Emily Bonneau bonneau.emily@iowacityschools.org
    National Honor Society Sakinah Ellickson & Jonna Hall ellickson.sakinah@iowacityschools.org/hall.jonna@iowacityschools.org
    Peer to Peer Jessica Folsom folsom.jessica@iowacityschools.org
    PRISM Jenny Saylor saylor.jennifer@iowacityschools.org
    Science Bowl Nate Oswald oswald.nathan@iowacityschools.org
    Science Olympiad Marianne McGrane & Sasha Murphy mcgrane.marianne@iowacityschools.org/murphy.sasha@iowacityschools.org
    SEA (Students for Environmental Action) Beth Long long.beth@iowacityschools.org
    SLAP Neil Davis davis.neil@iowacityschools.org
    Sparkles! Leah Carlson carlson.leah@iowacityschools.org
    Speech Kim Sleezer sleezer.kimberly@iowacityschools.org
    Speech Asst. Schuyler Sterk sterk.schuyler@iowacityschools.org
    Talent Show Club Annie Savage savage.annie@iowacityschools.org
    Yoga Club Peggy Dolson & Yvonne Walters dolson.peggy@iowacityschools.org/walters.yvonne@iowacityschools.org
    You Matter Project Katie Eldridge & Jessica Folsom eldridge.katie@iowacityschools/folsom.jessica@iowacityschools.org