• The 2022 Season will begin on March 21 with a meeting following school.  Practice will begin the next day.   Please remember, in order to participate each athlete MUST have a current (within 13 months) signed physical and a signed permission to practice.  Both forms are found on the website under Athletics overview...Forms.  This is a district rule and no exceptions can be made.

Track & Field

2021Track Coaches

  • Girls:

     

    Alex Rickels                     rickels.alex@iowacityschools.org

    Chelsea Kininger             kininger.chelsea@iowacityschools.org

    Abigail Elceser                 elceser.abigail@iowacityschools.org

     

    Boys:

    Alex Hanna                     hanna.alex@iowacityschools.org

    Seth Schroeder               schroeder.seth@iowacityschools.org

    Jeff Wrede                       jwrede@west-branch.k12.ia.us