Department/Teacher Email Class Website
BUSINESS CLICK TO EMAIL Class WEBSITE
AJ Leman leman.andrew@iowacityschools.org http://ajleman.wixsite.com/ajleman
ELL CLICK TO EMAIL WEBSITE
Grant Brown brown.grant@iowacityschools.org
Velina McTaggart mctaggart.velina@iowacityschools.org See Canvas Page
Evan Risk risk.evan@iowacityschools.org
Aleah Suchomel suchomel.aleah@iowacityschools.org See Canvas Page
Leah Tweedy tweedy.leah@iowacityschools.org See Canvas Page
FAMILY CONSUMER SCIENCE CLICK TO EMAIL WEBSITE
Jacque Green green.jacque@iowacityschools.org See Canvas Page
LANGUAGE ARTS CLICK TO EMAIL WEBSITE
Michael Ayers ayers.michael@iowacityschools.org See Canvas Page
Anna Basile basile.anna@iowacityschools.org Ms. Basile Overview http://www.msannabasile.blogspot.com
US Lit https://iowacityschools.instructure.com/courses/8581/wiki
English 9 https://iowacityschools.instructure.com/courses/8545/wiki
Ali Borger-Germann borger-germann.ali@iowacityschools.org All Classes http://www.alinaborger.com/teach/
Jennifer Brinkmeyer brinkmeyer.jennifer@iowacityschools.org Reading strategies Tri 1 https://tinyurl.com/yd7cszp4
Reading Strategies Tri 2 https://tinyurl.com/y8b653xa
Reading Strategies Tri 3 https://tinyurl.com/y6ue85ue
US Lit Honors Tri 1 https://iowacityschools.instructure.com/courses/17773
US Lit Honors Tri 2 https://iowacityschools.instructure.com/courses/17735
US Lit Honors Tri 3 https://iowacityschools.instructure.com/courses/17230
Meg Corbin corbin.meg@iowacityschools.org Ms. Corbin Overview http://corbincityhighela.weebly.com/
US Lit https://iowacityschools.instructure.com/courses/8531/assignments/syllabus
Colleen Davis davis.colleen@iowacityschools.org https://iowacityschools.instructure.com/courses/8572/assignments/syllabus