Skip To Main Content

Schools Trigger

Weglot Trigger

Mobile CTAs

Header Right

Utility Container

Schools Trigger

container-btn weglot-trigger

Search Trigger

Search Container

Schools Nav

Pinned CTAs

Need to reach out?

We're here to help!

Questions? Please contact our Educational Services Center:

1725 North Dodge St.
Iowa City, IA 52245
Phone: (319) 688-1000
Fax: (319) 688-1009

Contact your school

View Our District Org Chart

Meet Our School Board

District Contacts

Superintendent of Schools, Matt Degner
Deputy Superintendent, Chace Ramey
Exec. Director of Elementary Schools, Eliza Proctor
Exec. Director of Secondary Schools, Lucas Ptacek
Exec. Director of Diversity & Cultural Responsiveness, Laura Gray
Chief Financial Officer, Adam Kurth
Chief Human Resources Officer, Nick Proud
Director of Community Relations, Kristin Pedersen
Director of Equity & Employee Relations, Eric Howard
Director of Facilities, Jeff Barnes
Director of Learning Supports, Lora Daily
Director of Nutritional Services, Alison Demory
Director of Special Education, Ashley Reedy
Director of Student Services, Kate Callahan
Foundation Executive Director, Laura Ebinger
Iowa City Community School District logo