Skip To Main Content

Schools Trigger

Weglot Trigger

Mobile CTAs

Header Right

Utility Container

Schools Trigger

container-btn weglot-trigger

Search Trigger

Search Container

Schools Nav

Pinned CTAs

Meet our Curriculum Coordinators

Curricular Area Name E-Mail Address
Art
(Co-Coordinator)
Christian Aanestad aanestad.christian@iowacityschools.org
Art
(Co-Coordinator)
April
Kelly
kelly.april@iowacityschools.org
Career & Technical Education & Computer Science Dominic
Audia
audia.dominic@iowacityschools.org
English Language Learners (ELL) Sheila
Neels
neels.sheila@iowacityschools.org
English Language Learners (ELL) Amanda Brooks brooks.amanda@iowacityschools.org
Extended Learning Program (ELP) Darcie
Kress
kress.darcie@iowacityschools.org
Health Lindsey Schluckebier schluckebier.lindsey@iowacityschools.org
Language Arts
(K-6)
Sarah
Yoder
yoder.sarah@iowacityschools.org
Language Arts
(7-12)
Sumayya
Staab
staab.sumayya@iowacityschools.org
Library Lisa
Petrie
petrie.lisa@iowacityschools.org
Mathematics
(K-6)
Kristin Wendlandt wendlandt.kristin@iowacityschools.org
Mathematics
(K-6)
Kelsey Feldmann feldmann.kelsey@iowacityschools.org
Mathematics &
At-Risk (7-12)
Kate
Degner
degner.kate@iowacityschools.org
Music Jay
Broeker
broeker.jay@iowacityschools.org
Physical Education Jen
Neubauer
Neubauer.jen@iowacityschools.org
Science (K-6) Patrick
Snyder
snyder.patrick@iowacityschools.org
Science (7-12) Ty
Luett
luett.ty@iowacityschools.org
School Counselors Lindsey Schluckebier schluckebier.lindsey@iowacityschools.org
Social Studies
(K-6)
Patrick
Snyder
snyder.patrick@iowacityschools.org
Social Studies
(7-12)
Brady
Shutt
shutt.brady@iowacityschools.org
World Languages Jordan
Garrett
garrett.jordan@iowacityschools.org